Geschäftsleitung

Georg Böhm
Geschäftsführer

Telefon  +49 2371 8286-30
Telefax  +49 2371 8286-5300
Georg.Boehm@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Carsten Böhm
Geschäftsführer

Telefon  +49 2371 8286-222
Telefax  +49 2371 8286-5222
Carsten.Boehm@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Nadine Böhm-Kopitz
Prokuristin
Marketingleiterin

Telefon  +49 2371 8286-111
Telefax  +49 2371 8286-5111
Nadine.Boehm-Kopitz@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Frank Kramer
Prokurist
Verkaufsleiter

Telefon  +49 2371 8286-224
Telefax  +49 2371 8286-5224
Frank.Kramer@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Müller
Prokurist
Betriebsleiter

Telefon  +49 2371 8286-455
Telefax  +49 2371 8286-5455
Johannes.Mueller@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de


Kontakt

Ihr Ansprechpartner vor Ort
Telefon +41 61 76596-00
boehm@remove-this.boehm-kabel.ch

DEL Notiz Ticker